FR DE EN

Cube 521

 


Mission
The Cube 521 is a forum for cultural creators from Luxembourg and its neighbours, a versatile meeting place that organises events of high quality. A diverse programme from all areas of the arts convinces audiences with its high quality and makes the Cube 521 a place to discover.

The Cube for the region
First-rate productions of high quality take the audience on a journey full of adventures into the world of the arts. Music, theatre, exhibitions and dance all being under the same roof, open up new perspectives and horizons.

The region at the Cube
The Cube 521 offers active cultural members of the region a platform for “their art”. Young and old invite audiences to a creative experience.

Young Cube
Young people have a right to cultural education. We happily accept this mission by offering a wide range of possibilities to audiences of the future, children and adolescents, which is something we feel very passionate about.

The Cube on wheels
We bring culture to those who cannot come to us. We deliver “culture on wheels” to old people’s homes and schools.

“De klenge Maarnicher Festival” at the Cube
The success of the legendary festival is at the root of the Cube 521. After 25 years the concert’s festivals find a new home at the Cube 521.

The Cube as a conference centre
The multifunctional theatre can be transformed into a modern conference room thanks to excellent equipment. Surrounded by the beautiful environment of the Ardennes this pleasant and convenient meeting place provides room for conferences and congresses.

 

Source: plurio.net

FR DE EN

Cube 521

 


Mission
Le Cube 521 est un forum pour les acteurs culturels du Luxembourg et de ses voisins et un lieu de rencontre polyvalent, une salle de spectacle de très haut niveau. Un programme très varié séduira le public par sa qualité et fera du Cube 521 un lieu de découverte du monde des spectacles.

Le Cube pour la région
Des manifestations culturelles de premier ordre invitent un large public au voyage palpitant à travers le monde des arts. Sous un même toit, musique, théâtre, expositions et danse ouvrent de nouvelles perspectives, de nouveaux horizons.

La région dans le Cube
Au niveau régional, le Cube 521 offre aux personnes et sociétés actives dans le domaine de la culture un forum pour leurs prestations. Petits et grands invitent un public intéressé à vivre ensemble "leur art“.

Jeune Cube
Les jeunes ont le droit à une formation culturelle. Nous acceptons avec joie cette mission et il nous tient à cœur d’offrir de nombreuses manifestations destinées à notre public de demain, les enfants et les jeunes gens.

Le Cube sur roues
Vous avez des difficultés à vous déplacer: nous apportons la culture chez vous ! Ainsi, maisons de retraite et écoles sont fournies à domicile par le "Cube sur roues“.

"De klenge Maarnicher Festival" au Cube
Le succès du festival légendaire est à la base du Cube 521. Après 25 ans, les concerts du festival trouvent une nouvelle demeure. Un rêve se réalise, une ère nouvelle commence.

Centre de conférences Cube
La grande salle multifonctionnelle est susceptible de se transformer en une salle de conférence moderne, superbement équipée. Intégrée dans le paysage merveilleux des Ardennes, ce lieu de rencontre tout confort est le cadre idéal pour réunions et des congrès.

 

Source: plurio.net