FR DE EN

Cube 521

 


Mission
The Cube 521 is a forum for cultural creators from Luxembourg and its neighbours, a versatile meeting place that organises events of high quality. A diverse programme from all areas of the arts convinces audiences with its high quality and makes the Cube 521 a place to discover.

The Cube for the region
First-rate productions of high quality take the audience on a journey full of adventures into the world of the arts. Music, theatre, exhibitions and dance all being under the same roof, open up new perspectives and horizons.

The region at the Cube
The Cube 521 offers active cultural members of the region a platform for “their art”. Young and old invite audiences to a creative experience.

Young Cube
Young people have a right to cultural education. We happily accept this mission by offering a wide range of possibilities to audiences of the future, children and adolescents, which is something we feel very passionate about.

The Cube on wheels
We bring culture to those who cannot come to us. We deliver “culture on wheels” to old people’s homes and schools.

“De klenge Maarnicher Festival” at the Cube
The success of the legendary festival is at the root of the Cube 521. After 25 years the concert’s festivals find a new home at the Cube 521.

The Cube as a conference centre
The multifunctional theatre can be transformed into a modern conference room thanks to excellent equipment. Surrounded by the beautiful environment of the Ardennes this pleasant and convenient meeting place provides room for conferences and congresses.

 

Source: plurio.net

FR DE EN

Cube 521

 


Mission
Das Cube 521, ist ein Forum für Kulturschaffende aus dem In- und Ausland. Eine vielseitige Begegnungsstätte mit qualitativ hochwertigem Veranstaltungscharakter. Ein vielfältiges, abwechslungsreiches Programm aus allen Sparten überzeugt die Zuschauer mit Qualität und lässt das Kulturhaus Cube 521 zu einem attraktiven Treffpunkt bester Unterhaltung aufblühen.

Das Cube für die Region
Professionelle hochwertige Kulturveranstaltungen werden für ein breites Publikum zur abenteuerlichen Reise in die Welt der Künste. Musik, Theater, Ausstellungen und Tanz unter einem Dach eröffnen neue Horizonte, neue Perspektiven.

Die Region im Cube
Das Cube 521 bietet den Kulturmachern aus der Region eine Plattform für "Ihre Kunst“. Groß und Klein laden das interessierte Publikum zum gemeinsamen kreativen Erlebnis ein.

Junges Cube
Junge Menschen haben ein Recht auf kulturelle Bildung. Spielend nehmen wir diesen Auftrag an. Ein reiches Angebot für das Publikum der Zukunft, Kinder und Jugendliche, liegt uns ganz besonders am Herzen.

Das Cube auf Rädern
Wir bringen Kultur zu denen, die nicht zu uns kommen können. Altenheime sowie Schulen werden von uns nach Bedarf mit "Kultur auf Rädern“ beliefert.

"De klenge Maarnicher Festival" im Cube
Der Erfolg des legendären Festivals legte den Grundstein des Cube 521. Nach 25 Jahren finden die anspruchsvollen Konzerte des Festivals eine neue Heimat im Cube 521.

Konferenzzentrum Cube
Der multifunktionale Veranstaltungsraum lässt sich durch eine hervorragende technische Ausstattung in einen modernen Konferenzraum umwandeln. Eingebettet in die herrliche Umgebung der Ardennen, schafft diese mit jeglichem Komfort ausgestattete Begegnungsstätte Raum für Tagungen und Kongresse.

 

Quelle: plurio.net